Monday, 31 December 2018

Happy New Year and New Beginnings

For a long time i have been thinking of how i would change the site.
There are a ton of permutations, people to keep happy, technical issues etc.
So i have decided to take down the downloads and move to streaming.
Over the next couple of weeks we will hopefully change how the site works and add a mobile friendly music player.

Ill be re sampling the mixes to a lower bit-rate to dissuade people from downloading the mixes.
To start with ill be adding mixes from the following

Alexander Kowalski, Altern 8, Ben Sims, Cari Lekebusch, Carl Cox, Danny Rampling, Dave Clarke, Ellen Allien, Frankie Bones, Gabriel Ananda, Ian Ossia, John 00 Fleming, John Askew, Justin Robertson, Karotte, Magda, Mark Farina, Michael Mayer, Monika Kruse, Paul Kalkbrenner, Pete Heller & Sven Vath

Im looking to hopefully add space for track listings and artwork for each mix

Anyone who wants to help drop me a line at id love to hear from you

Happy New Year

No comments:

Post a Comment